Offices

Headquarters

7740 West New York Street
Indianapolis, Indiana  46214

(317) 271-3100
(317) 271-3300 FAX

Penni Snodgrass, Sales & Marketing Manager

Email: snodgrass@tankindustry.com


Chicago Area Office

24402 West Lockport Street, Suite 223
Plainfield, Illinois 60544

(815) 556-8335
(815) 556-8346 FAX

Sabrina Fleming, Assistant to the Chief Engineer

Email: fleming@tankindustry.com


El Paso Area Office

P.O. Box 290683
El Paso, Texas 79929

(915) 790-0790
(915) 990-2210 FAX

Lourdes Borrego-O'Brien, Manager, El Paso Office

Email: borrego-o'brien@tankindustry.com


Houston Area Office

P.O. Box 130204
The Woodlands, Texas 77393-0204

(281) 367-3511
(281) 419-6246 FAX

Ray Penny, Manager, Southwest Region

Email: penny@tankindustry.com


Pittsburgh Area Office

P.O. Box 1083
Moon Township, Pennsylvania 15108

(412) 262-1586 Phone/FAX

Nicole Clarke, Manager, Eastern Region

Email: clarke@tankindustry.com


Sacramento Area Office

(916) 717-3608 Phone

Mark Griffin, P.E., Manager, Western Region

Email: griffin@tankindustry.com